Flower City Habitat for Humanity Rochester, NY    

Follow Us Online facebooktwitter

Newsletter Sign-Up | Contact Us




Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors oversees the affiliate's finances, construction program and participates in strategic planning.

Current members include:

Board Chair

Lisa Critchley
Home Properties

Vice Chair

Tom Rogers
ESL Federal
Credit Union


Michael Doody
EFP Rotenberg LLP


Andrew Carpentier
Rochester Magnet

Past Chair

Russ Bullock
Erdman Anthony


Matthew J. Flanigan

Board Members

Michelle Ashby
Tipping Point Communications

Bob August
Laser Wash

John Cake
HUNT Engineers Architects Surveyors

Charles Cummings
Cummings Construction

Kevin Duhamel
Chase Bank, Retired

Tim Fizgerald
Bond Schoeneck & King

Sarah Hanson
Partners + Napier

Mary Hadley
Hillside Family of Agencies

Chris Heath
M&T Bank

Gidgett Ingalls
Caldwell Manufacturing Co.

Joe Koenig
Five Star Bank

Ed Lipski
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Reece McKenzie
Genesee Regional Bank

Ravi Ravindra
Ravi Engineering
and Land Surveying

Greg Reitz
Lewis Tree Service

Sharon Stiller
Abrams Fensterman

Leadership Council

Our Leadership Council addresses the organization's needs as they relate to homeowners and volunteers, and oversee general operations and community outreach.

Leadership Chair

Dawn Pruszynski

Leadership Council Members

Bob Ames
Jeff Baker
Francine Conwell
Kathryn Castle
Donna Murano
Terri Ercole
Jon Hawryschuk
Adriane Krenichyn
Erin Julian
Beth LaFountain
Meredith Reiniger
Jason Tracy
Joan Willis



Flower City Habitat for Humanity
755 Culver Road | Rochester, NY 14609
Tel: 585.546.1470 | Fax: 585.546.1549